Beauty · Haul

Sephora For Days | Khali Haul

Hello there again!

I’ve gotten a haul today that is a huge step out of my comfort zone, if I’m being honest. Not only are the items a bit on the pricier side but they’re also things that I just never thought I would be able to have for myself, especially not at the place in life I am now.

Make up makes me incredibly happy and confident, so being able to obtain some of the items I’ve admired for months on instagram, facebook, youtube, etc. has got me on cloud nine!

flat lay haul

The Urban Decay de-slick matte setting spray is incredible. I get uber oily especially around my nose and middle of my forehead. This lightweight spray feels nonexistent while still holding my makeup down and reducing shine massively

Now, the biggest thing for me is the false lashes. I always told myself I would never wear fake lashes. Mostly because I always figured I would never get them on right, or if I had to trim them I would ruin it, or just fail altogether honestly. I was feeling particularly brave however and decided to just go for it

 

flay lay haul close up 2

Those Bobbi Brown lipsticks are ridiculously expensive, but they’re also the BEST lipsticks I have! They go on smooth and even on the first try, aren’t too heavy on my lips, and look flipping gorgeous my goodness

My favorite so far is Soft Berry, but I have four others now that I haven’t really had the chance to wear out. I’m so worried I’ll lose and or ruin them

flay lay haul close up

I had… no idea the Modern Renaissance palette was felted. Literally nowhere did I see that. When I took it out of the packaging for the first time I thought I might ascend to the heavens I was so pleasantly and extremely surprised by the glory I held in my hands ~ I hate to even mishandle it in the slightest, I love it so much! Even the brush is lovely and just everything about this palette is incredibly perfect

Now just to get the Huda Beauty Rose Gold palette…

 

♦ Items Pictured ♦

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

~ Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit (Medium to Tan)

~ Bobby Brown Luxe Lip Color (Soft Berry & Red Berry)

~ Benefit Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil

~ Givenchy Translucent Powder 

~ House of Lashes Eyelash Adhesive 

~ Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream

~ Sephora False Eye Lashes Mink #32 & Audacious #21

~ Sephora PRO Contour Sweep Brush #97

 

One thought on “Sephora For Days | Khali Haul

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

