Beauty · Tutorial

Luck o’ the Irish – St. Patty’s Day Look

Good morning, beauties! How was your St. Patty’s day? You’re probably passed out drunk or just waking from a hangover as I post this – or not cuz being crazy drunk isn’t your thing

That’s fine too

I have just gotten off a 12 hour shift serving some of my favorite college drunks, so I didn’t get a chance to show off my St. Patrick’s day themed eyes when it was fresh ~ although, 12 hours later, the eyes are still going strong af ~ but I was so proud I just had to make a post about it :)

All of the following pics were taken after work, sorry if they look a little bit rough

… or my eyes scream for help

Look below to find out how I created this look! :D

20170318_044219 (2)
Those brows need some help…

20170318_04423220170318_04012520170318_040250

Face, Brows & Lips:

♥ Kat von D Lock in Concealer shade Cool 13 under eyes

♥ Maybelline fit me translucent powder to set

♥ Benefit “precisely, my brow” pencil for brows

♥ Kat von D everlasting lipstick shade “Bachelorette”

Eyes:

♥ Urban decay eye shadow primer original potion

♥ Mac pigment “Kelly Green” to transition *

♥ Mac pigment “Land-scare” for that perfect Irish green *

♥ Too faced Sweet Peach palette “nectar” in the center

♥ Too faced Chocolate Bar palette “Crème Brulee” on inner corner

♥ Kat von D tattoo eyeliner “trooper” for the best cat eye ever omg

♥ L’Oreal Butterfly intenza blackest black mascara

* I don’t know all that much about MAC as much as I do Too Faced, but I got these from my aunt like six years ago. They might be discontinued, they might not. Let me know either way ^-^

 

As you can see from my last tutorial, I’m sticking to my classic favorites – mostly because that’s all I own. Once I get this raise ~ wink wink ~ I’ll be able to branch out without breaking the bank

Until next time my lovies ♥

 

Leave a Reply

