Beauty · Tutorial

Chocolateer Eyes Tutorial

Sorry this isn’t the best or most impressive look ever, I threw it together in 20 minutes before work!

I’ve been super ill lately. I haven’t had any motivation to throw on eye shadow, knowing I’d just sleep in it afterwards. Today was my first day breaking in my new chocolate bar palette.

Personally, I was incredibly pleased with how the look came out. If only I had time to really experiment…

Hope you likey ~

 

20170303_05331220170303_053525eyes

 

Face, Brows & Lips:

♥ Lush Imperialis face moisturizer to moisturize

♥ Kat von D lock it concealer shade L 13 cool under eyes

♥ Maybelline fit me translucent powder to set

♥ Benefit Precisely, my brow pencil on brows shade 6

♥ Urban Decay lipstick shade Hitch Hike

Eyes:

♥  Urban decay eye shadow primer original potion

♥ Salted caramel in the crease (too faced chocolate bar)

♥ Semi-sweet on the outer corners (too faced chocolate bar)

♥ Black forest truffle on the outer third (too faced chocolate bar)

♥ Crème brulee on the center lid (too faced chocolate bar)

♥ Champagne truffle in the inner corners (too faced chocolate bar)

♥ Kat Von D tattoo eyeliner shade trooper

♥ L’Oreal Butterfly intenza blackest black mascara

One thought on “Chocolateer Eyes Tutorial

Leave a Reply

